COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!

Downtown Battle Mountain 180Gr Black

Dance Gavin Dance      

Downtown Battle Mountain 180Gr Black


  1. Untitled
  2. And I Told Them I Invented Times New Roman
  3. It's Safe to Say You Dig the Backseat
  4. Strawberry André
  5. Lemon Meringue Tie
  6. The Backwards Pumpkin Song
  7. Antlion
  8. Turn Off the Lights, I'm Watching Back to the Future
  9. Open Your Eyes and Look North
  10. Surprise! I'm from Cuba, Everyone Has One Brain
  11. 12 Hours, 630 Miles

Rise Records ID: 296028 Catalog ID: 114 SKU: DGD0DT18BL-LP00 Created: 7/12/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.